Manatark - Chaos Engine

8.3 | 7 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Deathcore


10 have it

01 The Principle
02 Parallels And Parity
03 Four Walls
04 We stole your Death
05 The Serpent's Tongue
06 Crystal
07 Devilchant
08 Lies, Blasphemy, Deceit

Guest review by
Prepare to lose your grace! These are the last words of the albums intro, and the last words you will hear before the first song slams right into your face.

"Chaos Engine" is the second album of the Estonian black metal band Manatark. This time the lyrics are in English, so non-Estonian listeners will be able to relate to them better. The songs themselves sound interesting and there are plenty of memorable riffs. The tracks are varied and unique.

published 21.01.2004 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1925 | This month: 3