Release date: 6 July 2007
Style: Heavy metal, Power metal


5 | 1 vote


1 has it

01. Asylum God
02. The Lie
03. Bleeding Hell
04. Living For Nothing
05. Left To Die
06. Hellborn
07. The Tyrant
08. When Is It Wicked
09. Monster
10. Sins And Promises
11. Cold And Diseased
12. No Remorse
13. The Voyage


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 6  
Search this topic:  

Krevus - 28.07.2013 at 09:32  
  10......out of 10. This is one of my desert island albums. Has been in my top ten since it's release. The songs are of such high quality I will never get tired of hearing it. The musicianship is exceptional as you would expect. The vocals are the best you can get for this genre.
If you haven't heard this album and would die for metal....this is for all of you then. Totally different to DSG first release BTW. That's OK but HELLBORN is insane.
It does remind me of Priest's Painkiller in that it starts and just doesn't stop. Vicious, pounding metal. I don't listen to this album while driving (or Priest either) as I seem to drive at double the speed limit every time....and that ain't good for anybody. Rock on \m/

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Avenged Sevenfold - Avenged Sevenfold 3 06.05.2011 by Death_95
Albums Stalaggh - Projekt Misanthropia 3 02.11.2015 by Alex Fenger
Albums Alkonost - Pesni Vechnogo Dreva 3 28.07.2011 by In Bone Factory
Albums Against Nature - The Anxiety Of Influence 3 01.07.2015 by Hex_Omega
Albums Angantyr - Hævn 3 18.03.2011 by Irinel

Hits total: 1249 | This month: 1