Release date: 1987
Style: New wave of British heavy metal


9 | 1 vote


3 want it

Disc I [Women In Uniform]

01. Women In Uniform
02. Invasion
03. Phantom Of The Opera [live]

Disc II [Maiden Japan]

01. Running Free
02. Remember Tomorrow
03. Killers
04. Innocent Exile

Disc I [Aces High]

01. Aces High
02. King Of Twilight
03. The Number Of The Beast [live]

Disc I [Run To The Hills]

01. Run To The Hills
02. Phantom Of The Opera
03. Losfer Words Big 'Orra

Disc I [Wasted Years]

01. Wasted Years
02. Reach Out
03. Sheriff Of Huddersfield

Additional info
Greek 12' vinyls box set

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2675 | This month: 4