Black Autumn - Ghosts At Our Windows

6.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 29 August 2011
Style: Ambient black metal, Doom metal


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Hearts Been Given To The Crows
02. Shades
03. Ghosts At Our Windows
04. The Birds And The Silent Meadows (Our Spring of Discontent)
05. A Grey Day Ending Scene

Additional info
This release is dedicated to the memory of Steven Shaefer.


Comments: 1   Visited by: 6 users
09.02.2013 - 11:11
Rating: 7
Au Pays Natal
This is pretty cool. Has some shoegaze moments too. Pretty amazing, one guy playing all the instruments.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1847 | This month: 11