Marilyn Manson - The Last Tour On Earth [Live]

7.8 | 49 votes |
Release date: 12 November 1999
Style: Industrial rock, Glam rock


63 have it
2 want it
1 trades it

Disc I
01. Inauguration Of The Mechanical Christ (Intro)
02. The Reflecting God
03. Great Big White World
04. Get Your Gunn
05. Sweet Dreams / Hell Outro [Eurythmics cover]
06. Rock Is Dead
07. The Dope Show
08. Lunchbox
09. I Don't Like The Drugs (But The Drugs Like Me)
10. Antichrist Superstar
11. The Beautiful People
12. Irresponsible Hate Anthem
13. The Last Day On Earth
14. Astonishing Panorama Of The Endtimes [Studio version]

Disc II [UK and Australian Bonus]
01. Coma White
02. Get My Rocks Off [Doctor Hook cover]
03. Coma White [acoustic version]
04. A Rose And A Baby Ruth [George Hamilton IV cover]

Additional info
Astonishing Panorama of the Endtimes is a studio

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2244 | This month: 14