Iced Earth - Festivals Of The Wicked [Live]

8.3 | 40 votes |
Release date: 2011
Style: Heavy metal, US power metal


51 have it
6 want it

01. Dark Saga
02. Vengeance Is Mine
03. Burning Times
04. Declaration Day
05. Prophecy
06. Birth Of The Wicked
07. The Coming Curse
08. Ten Thousand Strong
09. Travel In Stygian
10. Dracula
11. A Question Of Heaven
12. Iced Earth

Additional info
Tracks 1,2,3,4,12: Metal Camp Slovenia 2008
Tracks 5,6,7,8: Wacken Open Air 2007
Tracks 9,10,11: Rock Hard Festival 2008


Comments: 1   Visited by: 11 users
07.07.2015 - 23:53
Bad English
Can this band write bad concert album and play bad show? I saw them 2013 something awesome show
I like this, newer song in set list and I didn't like 1-2-3 seems was more lik cut of length as in original gig?
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2981 | This month: 15