Advertise on Metal Storm
Temptamentum - Disciples Of The Ashen Sun

Release date: 25 October 2003
Style: Death metal, Black metal

01. Praeludium - The Revelation
02. Disciples Of The Ashen Sun
03. Night Her Course Began
04. Interludium - The Rebellion
05. The Purgatory Winter
06. The Gathering Of Spirits
07. Scarlet Gleaming Darkness
08. Postludium - The Enthronement

Staff review by
When I for the first time was introduced to Tempta, I heard that it was a Melodic Black Metal band, and I at once got really interested. I know asking myself, "How in hell does a Melodic Black Metal band does?" The curiosity lead me to check them up, and when downloading the title track, that's available on their homepage, I knew that I found a band I would really like, even if I normally abhor Black Metal.

published 18.05.2004 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1654 | This month: 4