Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 30 September 2011
Style: Progressive metal, Jazz fusion


7.9 | 11 votes


14 have it
6 want it

01. Intro
02. Black
03. Dickybirds
04. Flight Of Fancy
05. Siren
06. Journey Of A Dream
07. Keyboard Solo
08. Rhythm Department
09. Calm Waters
10. Crystal Gazing
11. Revelation


Staff review by

Our contemporary obsession with speed has claimed control over every aspect of human life; a staggering number of men and women rush to get as much done as possible, consuming crazy amounts of caffeine and gorging fast food so they don't waste much time on their most natural of needs. The consequence is a whole civilization suffering from ADD. The time that bred a generation of metalheads who listen to several releases from different bands per day also gave birth to bands who allow you to listen to several genres at once, such as these Estonian youngsters.

published 09.11.2011 | Comments (26)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Milena 2011 Stuff I Spun A Lot (last update: February 2012)  | #10
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1550 | This month: 26