Buy for
(5 items)

Release date: 2011
Style: Alternative metal


No votes yet

01. The Concubines Of Debauchery
02. Epiphany
03. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
04. The Jaws Of Oblivion
05. Not Tonight Josephine
06. Battle Royal
07. I Bow To You
08. We Don't Believe In Ifs
09. The Saddest Man On Earth Is The Boy Who Never Weeps
10. All Systems Go
11. Lessons From Losses
12. The Knight In Shining Armour
13. Ghosts
14. Dancing On The Moon
15. The Jaws Of Oblivion [acoustic version][bonus]
16. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea [acoustic version] [bonus]
17. Tell Me O Muse [bonus]
18. Parachute [demo] [bonus]

Additional info
The Tracks 15 - 18 are only included in the limited edition.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 710 | This month: 2