Release date: 16 September 2008
Style: Black metal, Death metal


No votes yet

01. Intro: The Sign Of Doom To Come
02. Lead To The Furnace
03. At The Altar Of Sin / The Cleansing Is Complete (Outro)

Preacher Of Doom - drums
Decaylust - bass, guitars, vocals

Additional info
7" EP (black & red vinyl, each copy comes with insert & sticker).

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1151 | This month: 3