Advertise on Metal Storm
Antediluvian - Watchers' Reign [Compilation]

Release date: 7 December 2010
Style: Blackened death metal


4 have it

01. Serpent Of Thy Grail
02. Acid Eden
03. Desert Succubus
04. The Pit Of Bones
05. Circle In The Sand
06. Precambrian Ziggurat
07. The Serpentine Double Helix
08. Came Total Destruction
09. Nephilim Abomination
10. Tears Of Sodom

Additional info
This includes all material prior to the Under Wing Of Asael demo.

Tracks 1-5 are taken from the Primeval Cyclical Catastrophism demo.
Tracks 6-7 are taken from the Serpent's Malignancy split with Nuclearhammer.
Tracks 8-10 are taken from the Prehistorik Khaos demo.

Hits total: 1116 | This month: 3