Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 6 October 2009
Style: Heavy metal


No votes yet


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Midnight Mover [Accept cover]
02. Princess Of The Dawn [Accept cover]
03. Metal Heart [Accept cover]
04. Animal House
05. They Want War
06. Balls To The Wall [Accept cover]
07. I'm A Rebel [Accept cover]
08. Metal Darkness (The Biography)

Additional info
Recorded in Germany and Russia.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1902 | This month: 1