Red Wine - Cenizas

7.3 | 4 votes |
Release date: 2004
Style: Power metal


3 have it
1 wants it

01. 806
02. Miedo-Dolor (Fear-Pain)
03. Salva Tu Hogar (Save Your Home)
04. Lagrima De Soledad (Tears Of Loneliness)
05. Una Vida Mas (One More Life)
06. Despierta (Wake Up)
07. Fantasma Del Pasado (Ghost From The Past)
08. Vientos De Libertad (Winds Of Freedom)
09. Ojos De Ley (Eyes Of Law)
10. Negando Lo Evidente (Denying The Evidence)
11. Mi Universo (My Universe)

Staff review by
Red Wine sings in Spanish, and I don't understand neither Spanish nor French, so I don't have a clue about what the lyrics are all about.
But there are other ways you can enjoy an album, I mean the most important thing is that the music is good, without good music it's doesn't matter how good the lyrics are, you will probably don't like it anyway.

published 19.11.2004 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2229 | This month: 11