Advertise on Metal Storm
Dokken - Hell To Pay

6.5 | 27 votes |
Release date: 13 July 2004
Style: Heavy metal


31 have it
3 want it

01. The Last Goodbye
02. Don't Bring Me Down
03. Escape
04. Haunted
05. Prozac Nation
06. Care For You
07. Better Off Before
08. Still I'm Sad
09. I Surrender
10. Letter To Home
11. Can You See
12. Care For You [acoustic version]

Donald Maynard "Don" Dokken - vocals, guitar
Jon Levin - guitar
''Wild'' Mick Brown - drums, backing vocals
Barry Sparks - bass, backing vocals

Staff review by
The best period in Dokken's career is certainly the eighties, no doubt of that. Ever since that, Dokken had tried to evolve, but nothing they done have giving them the same status, and now they try to go back to the roots (that they have tried before too) and the album "Hell to Pay" is ready to conquer the world, *cough*.

published 08.07.2004 | Comments (4)

Hits total: 3201 | This month: 8