Buy for
(5 items)

Release date: 1981
Style: Adult oriented rock


No votes yet


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Escape
02. Line Of Fire
03. Lights
04. Stay Awhile
05. Open Arms
06. Mother Father
07. Jonathan Cain Piano Solo
08. Who's Crying Now
09. Where Were You
10. Steve Smith Drum Solo
11. Dead or Alive
12. Don't Stop Believin'
13. Stone in Love
14. Keep on Runnin'
15. Neal Schon Guitar Solo
16. Wheel In The Sky
17. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
18. Any Way You Want It
19. The Party's Over (Hopelessly In Love)

Additional info
Live In Houston 1981: The Escape Tour, was released in November 2005 as a CD/DVD package and in May 2006 as a separate CD and separate DVD on the Columbia Records label.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1370 | This month: 2