God Seed - Live At Wacken [DVD]

8.3 | 7 votes |
Release date: 27 January 2012
Style: Black metal


10 have it
3 want it

01. Procreating Satan
02. Forces Of Satan Storms
03. Teethgrinding
04. Carving A Giant
05. Sign Of An Open Eye
06. Wound Upon Wound
07. God Seed
08. Of Ice And Movement
09. Prosperity And Beauty

10. Procreating Satan
11. Forces Of Satan Storms
12. Teethgrinding
13. Carving A Giant
14. Sign Of An Open Eye
15. Wound Upon Wound
16. God Seed
17. Of Ice And Movement
18. Prosperity And Beauty

Kristian Eivind "Gaahl" Espedal - vocals
Arve "Ice Dale" Isdal - guitar
Tom Cato "King ov Hell" Visnes - bass
Nicholas Howard Barker - drums

Additional info
Release dates:
27th January - Europe
31st January - North America

The DVD includes footage of the group's live show from the 2008 edition of the Wacken Open Air festival in Wacken, Germany where they performed on the main stage. The Wacken performance was a reconstruction of Gorgoroth's controversial "Black Mass" show from Kraków in 2004 filmed in a TV studio in Kraków, Poland. This show is made available as a live CD, including the film of the entire show on DVD. The album is only available in a deluxe digipack edition and holds liner notes from the band about the process of recreating this special show.

Hits total: 2336 | This month: 12