Advertise on Metal Storm
Mastiphal - Parvzya

7.7 | 3 votes |
Release date: 15 May 2011
Style: Black metal


2 have it
2 want it

01. The Wall Of Phantom
02. Under The Sign Of The Morning Star
03. May He Rot In Hell
04. Sovereign's Return
05. Man Strikes God Falls
06. Nihil Esse
07. Parvzya
08. Chosen Obituaries
09. Triumph Of Destruction


Comments: 1   Visited by: 13 users
22.12.2011 - 09:09
Troy Killjoy
It's too bad... I honestly thought there was going to be some nice progression based on the foundation that Behemoth set (and Hate copied), but this doesn't really offer anything new to the table. It may focus more on the black metal side of the black/death hybrid but it's definitely not a marvel by any stretch of the imagination.

That being said, it's decent enough for what it is, provides the appropriate amount of bite and should satisfy those who don't like their boundaries being expanded upon.

Fun vocals too. Kind of a wailing/shouting more so than the typical growls or shrieks.
Prettier than BloodTears.

Hits total: 1767 | This month: 4