Buy for
(17 items)

Release date: 31 March 2010
Style: Hard rock, Blues rock


7.8 | 49 votes


65 have it
3 want it

Disc I
01. Ghost [feat. Ian Astbury]
02. Crucify the Dead [feat. Ozzy Osbourne]
03. Beautiful Dangerous [feat. Fergie]
04. Back from Cali [feat. Myles Kennedy]
05. Promise [feat. Chris Cornell]
06. By the Sword [feat. Andrew Stockdale]
07. Gotten [feat. Adam Levine]
08. Doctor Alibi [feat. Lemmy]
09. Watch This [feat. Dave Grohl & Duff McKagan]
10. I Hold On [feat. Kid Rock]
11. Nothing to Say [feat. M. Shadows]
12. Starlight [feat. Myles Kennedy]
13. Saint Is a Sinner Too [feat. Rocco DeLuca]
14. We're All Gonna Die [feat. Iggy Pop]

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:
15. Sahara [English version] [feat. Koshi Inaba]
16. Paradise City [feat. Cypress Hill & Fergie]
17. Mother Maria [feat. Beth Hart]
18. Baby Can't Drive [feat. Alice Cooper, Nicole Scherzinger, Steven Adler & Flea]
19. Sahara [feat. Koshi Inaba]
20. Beautiful Dangerous [Radio Mix] [feat. Fergie]
21. Demo #4
22. Demo #16
23. Back from Cali [acoustic] [feat. Myles Kennedy]
24. Fall to Pieces [acoustic] [feat. Myles Kennedy]
25. Sweet Child o' Mine [acoustic] [feat. Myles Kennedy]
26. Watch This [live]
27. Nightrain [live] [feat. Myles Kennedy]

Disc II [Bonus DVD]
01. Making of the Album
02. Back From Cali [feat. Myles Kennedy] [live]
03. By The Sword [Music Video]
04. Behind The Scenes of 'By The Sword
05. Starlight [feat. Myles Kennedy] [live]
06. Mean Bone [feat. Myles Kennedy] [live]
07. Track-By-Track Interview with Slash

Lyrics (18)

Saul "Slash" Hudson - guitars
Josh Freese - drums
Chris Chaney - bass
Leonard Castro - percussion
Ozzy Osbourne - vocals
Matthew "M. Shadows" Sanders - vocals
Rocco DeLuca - vocals
James Newell "Iggy Pop" Osterberg, Jr - vocals
Izzy Stradlin - guitar
Eric Valentine - piano, keyboards
Chris Flores - keyboards, programming
Joe Sandt - harpsichord
Deron Johnson - organ
Steve Ferrone - drums
Lewis Patzner - cello
Kid Rock - vocals
Duff McKagan - bass
Dave Grohl - drums
Ian Astbury - vocals, percussion
Stacy Ann "Fergie" Ferguson - vocals
Chris Cornell - vocals
Andrew Stockdale - vocals
Adam Levine - vocals
Ian Fraser "Lemmy" Kilmister - vocals, bass
Anton Patzner - violin, viola
Myles Kennedy - vocals

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2223 | This month: 58