Thunder - Laughing On Judgement Day

9 | 7 votes |
Release date: 24 August 1992
Style: Hard rock


11 have it

Disc I
01. Does It Feel Like Love?
02. Everybody Wants Her
03. Low Life In High Places
04. Laughing On Judgement Day
05. Empty City
06. Today The World Stopped Turning
07. Long Way From Home
08. Fire To Ice
09. Feeding The Flame
10. A Better Man
11. The Moment Of Truth
12. Flawed To Perfection
13. Like A Satellite
14. Baby I'll Be Gone
15. With A Little Help From My Friends [Japanese bonus]
16. Broken Home [demo] [Japanese 2004 Remaster bonus]

Disc II [2009 Expanded Version Bonus Disc]
01. She's My Inspiration
02. With A Little Help From My Friends
03. Low Life In High Places [demo]
04. Everybody Wants Her [radio edit]
05. Dirty Love [acoustic version]
06. Higher Ground [acoustic version]
07. Like A Satellite [live]
08. Gimme Shelter
09. The Damage Is Done
10. Higher Ground [live]
11. Lazy Sunday Afternoon [live]
12. Bigger Than Both Of Us
13. Dangerous Rhythm
14. Everybody Wants Her [Preacher Fade]
15. New York, New York: Harry's Theme [live]

Additional info
A 2-CD remastered version of the album with an additional bonus disc of b-sides, demos, acoustic versions & live tracks was released by EMI in 2009.

Hits total: 1744 | This month: 6