Release date: 24 December 2011
Style: Doom metal, Melodic black metal, Gothic rock


4.5 | 4 votes

Forgotten Tomb
01. Expose Yourself To Kids
02. I Kill Everything I Fuck
03. Gypsy Motherfucker [bonus]

Whiskey Ritual
04. Die When You Die
05. Bite It You Scum
06. Drunk, Fight And Fuck [bonus]

Additional info
Limited to 300 copies.

It includes a bonus CD with the same tracks of the 7" + 2 bonus tracks (Forgotten Tomb - "Gipsy Motherfucker" & Whiskey Ritual - "Drunk, Fight And Fuck"). Printed inner sleeve, black vinyl.

All songs included on this release are GG Allin cover-versions revisited by Whiskey Ritual and Forgotten Tomb.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 21  
Search this topic:  

Karlabos - 14.11.2013 at 14:25  
Rating: 5 People actually do a tribute to that guy? I think I must review my concepts about being a fan of Forgotten Tomb =p

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Junius - Junius/Rosetta [Split] 4.5 30.12.2011 by tea[m]ster
Albums Forgotten Tomb - Love's Burial Ground 4 14.08.2011 by Troy Killjoy
News Forgotten Tomb - Launch New Video 3.5 06.03.2015 by Karlabos
News Forgotten Tomb - European Tour With Isole And Ereb Altor 3 07.02.2013 by !J.O.O.E.!
Extreme metal forum Forgotten Tomb 3 06.09.2006 by Detric

Hits total: 3050 | This month: 3