Release date: 24 December 2011
Style: Doom metal, Melodic black metal, Black rock


4.5 | 4 votes

Forgotten Tomb
01. Expose Yourself To Kids
02. I Kill Everything I Fuck
03. Gypsy Motherfucker [bonus]

Whiskey Ritual
04. Die When You Die
05. Bite It You Scum
06. Drunk, Fight And Fuck [bonus]

Additional info
Limited to 300 copies.

It includes a bonus CD with the same tracks of the 7" + 2 bonus tracks (Forgotten Tomb - "Gipsy Motherfucker" & Whiskey Ritual - "Drunk, Fight And Fuck"). Printed inner sleeve, black vinyl.

All songs included on this release are GG Allin cover-versions revisited by Whiskey Ritual and Forgotten Tomb.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 13  
Search this topic:  

Karlabos - 14.11.2013 at 14:25  
Rating: 5 People actually do a tribute to that guy? I think I must review my concepts about being a fan of Forgotten Tomb =p

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Les Discrets - Le Mouvement Perpétuel [Split] 4.5 02.09.2011 by Fat & Sassy!
Albums Obscure Sphinx - Anaesthetic Inhalation Ritual 4.5 15.02.2012 by tea[m]ster
Albums Agoraphobic Nosebleed - And On And On... [Split] 4.5 06.05.2011 by The Technogoat
Albums Arsames - Persian Death Metal Tribute To Warriors Of Metal 4.5 27.12.2011 by HaaskAksaaH
Albums Conan - Conan Vs Slomatics [Split] [EP] 4.5 19.05.2014 by Daggon

Hits total: 2911 | This month: 24