Rise To Remain - City Of Vultures

7.6 | 14 votes |
Release date: 5 September 2011
Style: Metalcore


17 have it

01. Intro
02. The Serpent
03. This Day Is Mine
04. City Of Vultures
05. Talking In Whispers
06. God Can Bleed
07. Power Through Fear
08. Nothing Left
09. We Will Last Forever
10. Illusions
11. Roads
12. Bridges Will Burn

Staff review by
Doc Godin
Goddammit, metalcore, why do you do this to me? We had this great thing going, what with the melo-aggressive riffs, soaring leads and whatnot, then you just turn into pop. Straight up pop. Bullet For My Valentine does it, As I Lay Dying does it, here's another one for that heap.

published 06.01.2012 | Comments (22)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1794 | This month: 9