The Undivine - Delusional Noise

8 | 1 vote |
Release date: 4 April 2012
Style: Death metal, Thrash metal

Left Cortex: Secretary Of Lunacy
01. Columbian Tie
02. Satellite Monarchy
03. 'Till Dreads Come Home
04. Seduction

Right Cortex: Strength, Hope And Fall
05. Landmine Marathon
06. The Walker Experience
07. One Step To Parabellum
08. Balisong Flip
09. Delusional Noise

Additional info
Delusional Noise was recorded at D-Studio in July 2011 and February 2012.

Mixed and mastered by Jarno Hänninen.
Engineered by Jarno Hänninen & Juha Pakalén.
Photography by Aleksi Pihlström.
Cover artwork by Timo Honkanen.
Booklet design by Juha Pakalén.

All music by The Undivine.
All lyrics by Henri Harberg.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2025 | This month: 6