Diecast - Tearing Down Your Blue Skies

6.6 | 14 votes |
Release date: 19 October 2004
Style: Metalcore


17 have it

01. Fire/Damage
02. Seize The Day
03. Torn From Within
04. Savior
05. Rise And Oppose
06. Sacrifice
07. Medieval
08. Traitor
09. There Days
10. Pendulum
11. Rebirth
12. Raining Blood [Slayer cover] [re-release]
13. Tangled Web We Weave [re-release]
14. Outro [re-release]

Additional info
The album was re-released in 2006 and includes three additional tracks and enhancements including wallpapers, a buddy icon, photo gallery and three music videos.

Staff review by
The American music industry is one of the largest in the world, but when it comes to Metal, it's one of the smallest, much of the "heavier" bands from the state plays in the league between Metal and Pop, often called Nu-Metal, or Hardcore.
I know that peoples opinions are divined here, "Nu-Metal and Hardcore is no the same", "Nu-Metal & Hardcore is Metal" and so on.

published 20.11.2004 | Comments (1)

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 2173 | This month: 6