Buy for
(10 items)

Release date: 2001
Style: Symphonic power metal


8.1 | 82 votes


120 have it
9 want it

01. Ascending
02. Starlight Reverie
03. The Palace
04. A Moment Of Time
05. Fly On A Rainbow Dream
06. Color My Sky
07. Into The Light
08. Suspiria
09. Winter Winds
10. Arcana
11. Velvet Eyes Of Dawn [Europe limited edition bonus]
12. The Whisper Of The Ages [Japanese bonus]

Lyrics (12)

Additional info
Sabine Edelsbacher: Lead and Backing Vocals
Lanvall: Lead, Rhythm and Acoustic Guitars, Keyboards
Kurt Bednarsky: Bass
Roland Navratil: Drums
Andreas Eibler: Rhythm and Lead Guitars

All music, lyrics and vocal melodies by Lanvall.
Produced by Lanvall.
Recorded at House of Audio Studios by Jochen Weyer.
Mixed by Dennis Ward.
Mastered by Jochen Sachse.
Cover artwork by Markus Mayer
Booklet-Design by Alexander Rauser
Photos by Gaby Lackner-Strauss
All Songs published by BSE Publishing/BMG-Ufa

The European version doesn't include the Japanese bonus track:
12. The Whisper of the Ages (06:07)

Track 11 only appears on the limited edition digipack.

The promo version of the album had some tracks in different order (the bonus tracks #11 and #12 appeared in the middle section of the album).

was also released on double LP, handnumbered to 500 copies.

Found in 6 lists
Top lists

R'Vannith Space Metal!  | #74
Zmaj Ognjeni Vuk 20 Less Known Albums For A Power/Sympho Fan  | #9
Fearmeister The Five Points of the Pentagram, Point 5: Heavy/Power Metal  | #71
stormlord77 My favourite Power Metal Albums  | #514
Rhiannon My Top 10 Of 2001  | #7
Vonpire Vonpire's 2001 Best  | #46
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2790 | This month: 61