Deadborn - Mayhem Maniac Machine

7.5 | 8 votes |
Release date: 20 April 2012
Style: Technical death metal


6 have it
4 want it

01. Premises Of Cryonics
02. Profanatic Reanimation
03. Bionic Abomination
04. Insane Motor Cortex
05. Replicants Device
06. Slaves Of Megatron
07. Reinvented Power Process
08. Second Order Cybernetics
09. Kraftwerk D

Staff review by
Doc G.
Yaaaaawn. Lately it's just been an onslaught of generic death metal albums. Occasionally something satisfying like Fisthammer comes along, but usually it's either re-hashed old school swedo' death or completely soulless tech death (and no, not soulless in that cool evil sounding way a la Dragged Into Sunlight.) Welcome to the bore club, Deadborn.

published 20.04.2012 | Comments (3)

Hits total: 2598 | This month: 11