Buy for
(5 items)

Release date: 24 September 2004
Style: Progressive power metal


7.8 | 15 votes


22 have it
1 wants it

01. Alas
02. Faces
03. Fade Into The X
04. Passes Me Off
05. Remember
06. The Fall
07. Music Man
08. Life, Crazy Life!!!
09. The Mold
10. Bag O'Bones
11. Evil Is As Evil Does
12. Never
13. So Far Today
14. Jealousy
15. Preludio
16. Abandoned


Staff review by
Demonic Tutor

Mister Chris Caffery - guitarist mostly known as a member of US-based Heavy Progressive combo Savatage, the Trans-Siberian Orchestra and more recently Metallium and Circle II Circle - finally released his first solo album with "Faces" through Greek label Black Lotus Records. With the help of fellow Savatage-member, Jeff Plate, on drums, Dave Z on bass guitar and Paul Morris on keys, Chris took the matter seriously by performing all guitars and vocals.

published 04.01.2005 | Comments (0)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2231 | This month: 3