Advertise on Metal Storm
To Separate The Flesh From The Bones - Utopia Sadistica

6.9 | 7 votes |
Release date: 24 November 2004
Style: Deathgrind


13 have it
1 wants it

01. Meatbash
02. Cold Cuts
03. Rotten Siege
04. The Final Extinction
05. Preternatural Pervert
06. Meretricious Murderess
07. Disconsolated Suffer
08. Pussyfer
09. Amputated Whore
10. Conflagration
11. Absolute Holocaust
12. Mass Of Vipers
13. Brain Drain Faucet
14. The Rot
15. Art Of Aggression
16. The Spoon
17. Bare Your Wounds For Me
18. Reek Of Excrete
19. The Revolt
20. Mutilated Virgin Slut
21. Profanity
22. Drowned In Semen
23. The Manticore
24. Drunk & Nauseous
25. Condition Dead

Herr Arschstein - guitars, vocals
Pus Sypope - drums
Rot Wailer - bass

Guest musicians
Jeff Walker - vocals
Lee Dorrian - vocals

Staff review by
To Separate The Flesh From The Bones, damn what a name… I suppose that you understand that we are in front of a new Grindcore Metal band… To Separate The Flesh From The Bones (we will call them TSTFFTB the next time) come from Finland and the particularity of the band come from their members. Herr Arschstein (Pasi Koskinen) was a member of Amorphis, Rot Wailer (Niclas Etelävuori) was in Moonspel and Pus Sypope (Mika Karppinen) plays with HIM. You see it's a funny line-up I think for a Grind core band… But after all why not…

published 04.01.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1641 | This month: 7