Yayla - Ruhizolasyon

6.4 | 5 votes |
Release date: 5 January 2011
Style: Ambient black metal


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Wilt Signs Eluded In Last Summerlight
02. In Battle For The Destruction Of My Last Kingdom
03. In The Chambers Within The Chains Of Guilt Cries The Sigil Of Hate
04. Torment Of Eternal Hope
05. Transaturnine; Astral Stream Timeless

Emir Toğrul - all instruments, vocals

Additional info
Recording & mixing: Emir Toğrul.
Mastering: Emir Toğrul & Cristobal Urbina.
Cover art: Emir Toğrul.

All songs are instrumental.

Hits total: 1265 | This month: 6