Release date: 1998
Style: Industrial grindcore, Death metal


No votes yet

01. Back In Aus
02. Get Off The Road
03. Freedom
04. Once Upon The Cross [Deicide cover]
05. Evil Worlds Beyond
06. Fuckin' Shit

Luke Kenny - everything

Additional info
Limited to 500 copies.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 942 | This month: 34