Advertise on Metal Storm
Misery Signals - Misery Signals [EP]

8.3 | 3 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Metalcore


3 have it

01. The Year Summer Ended In June
02. Lie Captive
03. Like Yesterday
04. Dream Atlantic
05. Echoes I: Mark The Path
06. Echoes II: Blessing Or Curse

Additional info
All music and lyrics by Misery Signals
Recorded and mixed by Kristian Riley at Bionic Studio, Milwaukee
Layout and design by Marty for Guerrilla Digital
Josh Reuben Galeos - Mixing
Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music

Dedicated to the Memory of Jordan Wodehouse & Daniel Langlois who were killed by a drunk driver in Alabama while on tour with their band Compromise.

Hits total: 1306 | This month: 8