Release date: 26 February 2012
Style: Nu metal, Alternative rock


7 | 4 votes


2 have it
3 want it

01. Проснись и Пой! [Wake Up And Sing!]
02. Каждый Вправе (feat. Сергей Михалок) [Everyone Has The Right (feat. Sergey Mikhalok)]
03. Жесты [Gestures]
04. Словно Форрест Гамп [As If Forrest Gamp]
05. Время X [Time Of The X]
06. Все Как Один [feat. Александр "Чача" Иванов] [Unanimously] [feat. Alexander "Chacha" Ivanov]
07. Люди Смотрят Вверх [People Look Up]
08. Ночь, Дорога и Рок [Night, Road And Fate]
09. Мама [Mother]
10. Против Всех [Against All]
11. Ящик Пандоры [Pandora's Box]
12. Штурмуя Небеса [Storming Heavens]
13. Кто, Если не Мы? [Who, If Not We?]
14. Мир и Любовь [World And Love]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1824 | This month: 2