Year Of No Light - Fear Drop #14 - Coal Fire [Split] [EP]

Release date: 23 November 2008
Style: Atmospheric sludge metal


3 have it

01. Nadja "One Hundred Years"
02. Dirge "A Short Term Effect"
03. Savage Republic "The Hanging Garden"
04. Wild Shores "Siamese Twins"
05. Year Of No Light "The Figurehead"
06. Kill The Thrill "A Strange Day"
07. Troum "Cold"
08. Contagious Orgasm "Pornography"

Additional info
Fear Drop #14 "Coal Fire" is a special issue of the magazine with CD, about The Cure's Pornography.

Inside : a study of the album (French AND English). The CD is given with the magazine, it features covers of the eight tracks of the album.

Hits total: 1603 | This month: 11