Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: 1998
Style: Symphonic black metal


7.9 | 109 votes


196 have it
14 want it

01. I Am The Black Wizards
02. Wrath Of The Tyrant
03. Night Of The Graveless Souls
04. Cosmic Keys To My Creations & Times
05. Introduction
06. Ancient Queen
07. My Empire's Doom
08. Forgotten Centuries
09. Night Of The Graveless Souls
10. Moon Over Kara-Shehr
11. Witches Sabbath
12. Lord Of The Storms
13. Wrath Of The Tyrant

Lyrics (7)

Additional info
Produced by Emperor.

Tracks 1-4 are the Emperor EP. Faust appears on these tracks only.
Vegard Sverre "Ihsahn" Tveitan - vocals, guitars, keyboards
Tomas Thormodsæter "Samoth" Haugen - guitars
Bård G. "Faust" Eithun - drums
Håvard "Mortiis" Ellefsen - bass

Tracks 5-13 are the Wrath Of The Tyrant demo. Samoth plays drums on these tracks.
Vegard Sverre "Ihsahn" Tveitan - vocals, guitars
Tomas Thormodsæter "Samoth" Haugen - drums
Håvard "Mortiis" Ellefsen - bass

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 3804 | This month: 1