Eciton - Oppressed

10 | 1 vote |
Release date: 2005
Style: Death metal


1 has it

01. Butchering The Helpless
02. Cynical Exploitation Of Mankind
03. Waiting With Regret
04. The Excitement
05. Fuck Your World
06. Slaughter Of The Innocent
07. Someone Suffers
08. In Good Faith
09. Sanguinity Dreams

Staff review by
Eciton is the winner of a Danish Death Metal contest but they are above all the last signature of the French label Adipocere Records. When you read these few words you can imagine that we have something really amazing and original, but unfortunately that's not really the case. "Oppressed" is not a bad album but it lacks of originality unfortunately.

published 30.05.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2586 | This month: 8