Advertise on Metal Storm
Raintime - Tales From Sadness

7.8 | 54 votes |
Release date: 6 May 2005
Style: Extreme power metal


61 have it
6 want it

01. Moot-Lie
02. Faithland
03. Creation
04. The Experiment
05. Denied Recollection
06. Chains Of Sadness
07. Using The Light Forever
08. Daily Execution / Paradox Defeat
09. Butterfly [bonus]

Staff review by
To come as a new band these days aren't the simplest thing in the world. With an already overcrowded society, new bands rarely stand a chance against the inhuman pressure it takes to succeed. And if that wasn't enough, you also have to play something very original or play something so damn good to succeed, and both of those aren't either that simple to succeed with.

published 05.06.2005 | Comments (2)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3705 | This month: 10