Iommi - Fused

8.4 | 39 votes |
Release date: 12 July 2005
Style: Heavy metal, Hard rock


50 have it
3 want it
1 trades it

01. Dopamine
02. Wasted Again
03. Saviour Of The Real
04. Resolution Song
05. Grace
06. Deep Inside A Shell
07. What You're Living For
08. Face Your Fear
09. The Spell
10. I Go Insane
11. Let It Down Easy [Japanese bonus]
12. The Innocence [iTunes bonus]
13. Slip Away [Japanese bonus] [Rolling Stones cover]

Staff review by
No need to present Mr Tony Iommi and his acolyte Glen Hughes, right? Should I have to do that really? No, I don't think so and I suppose that a lot of you already know his precedents solo albums. But today, we're not here to talk about the past but the present and the present of Iommi is a new album, "Fused," a must for the fans of Hard FM…

published 06.07.2005 | Comments (1)

Found in 3 lists
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 96 users
04.03.2013 - 19:15
Rating: 9
Great, even compared to Sabbath albums.
06.02.2016 - 02:44
Mountain King
K i K o
This is album is just great. Amazing for car cruising too, has a lot of energy...

Hits total: 4030 | This month: 25