Kaipa - Mindrevolutions

9.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 7 June 2005
Style: Progressive rock


4 have it
2 want it

01. The Dodger
02. Electric Leaves
03. Shadows Of Time
04. A Pair Of Sunbeams
05. Mindrevolutions
06. Flowing Free
07. Last Free Indians
08. Our Deepest Inner Shore
09. Timebomb
10. Remains Of The Day

Staff review by
Kaipa was the leading Scandinavian progressive band in the 70's and they recorded five albums during the years until today. Their first album "Kaipa" was released in 1975, yeah I'm not joking and the band is back now with a new album "Mindrevolutions" through the number one label for Progressive Music, Inside Out. If you want a peaceful album of Progressive music, "Mindrevolutions" is just for you…

published 11.07.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2229 | This month: 6