Advertise on Metal Storm
Isis - Demo [Demo]

Release date: June 1998
Style: Post-metal, Atmospheric sludge metal


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Smiles And Handshakes
02. Catalyst
03. Ochre
04. Lines Across Eyes
05. Smiles And Handshakes
06. Catalyst
07. Ochre
08. Lines Across Eyes

Additional info
Demo cassette. The songs were later included in the Red Sea EP.
This version is the first edition and has the logo in gold and the tape case is red. It is limited to 60 copies only (TBC). There is a second edition with the logo in white and a third edition with a different logo.

Recorded @ Salad Days March/April 98.
Mastered @ M-Works April 98.

Hits total: 1253 | This month: 12