Fear My Thoughts - Hell Sweet Hell

7.7 | 14 votes |
Release date: 2005
Style: Melodic death metal


21 have it
1 wants it

01. Intro
02. Windows For The Dead
03. In The Hourglass
04. My Delight
05. Sweetest Hell
06. Dying Eyes
07. Sadist Hour
08. The Master's Call
09. Ghosts Of Time
10. Satisfaction Guaranteed
11. Tie Fighting
12. Trying To Feel

Staff review by
No, I'm sorry Mr Lifeforce Records - boast and scream as much as you want and label it as metalcore for obvious reasons, anyone who listens to Hell Sweet Hell understands in one minute that this IS "true" metal. Fear My Thoughts has a metalcore background but they've changed a lot (obviously). There is no "-core" evidence anymore, not even in the vocals, that are now pure growls.

published 16.08.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2262 | This month: 5