Release date: 17 September 2008
Style: Alternative thrash metal


8.7 | 3 votes


4 have it
1 wants it

01. Seize The Day
02. Narcotic
03. Versus
04. Devolve

Peter Dolving - vocals
Anders Björler - guitars
Patrik Jensen - guitars
Per Møller-Jensen - drums
Jonas Björler - bass

Additional info
The album Versus, recorded at PUK Studios in Denmark with producer Tue Madsen, saw release in September.

A limited edition boxed set hosted a second, exclusive four track CD entitled [/i]Collateral Damage', featuring non-album cuts "Seize The Day", "Narcotic", the instrumental "Versus" and "Devolve", a guitar pick, a sticker and a double-sided poster.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2041 | This month: 21