Release date: 1 September 2004
Style: Heavy metal


8 | 3 votes


5 have it
1 wants it

01. Ironsword
02. Beginning Of The End
03. First Masters
04. Return Of The Warrior
05. Brothers Of The Blade
06. Nemedian Chronicles
07. Way Of The Barbarian
08. Dragons Of The Sea
09. The Wench
10. War Hymn
11. Death Or Glory
12. Let The Titans Collide

Lyrics (12)

Staff review by

It takes just a few seconds to understand that Ironsword plays something cheesy, yet let's dig a bit more than that together, ok?

The sound of the Portuguese band is quite simple and straight in your face, influenced by bands like Manilla Road and Judas Priest with a touch of Manowar but without any trace of high pitched voice, making it sometimes closer to a band like Grave Digger (for young people to have a reference).

published 31.08.2005 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

whitehouse3001 Next To Buy  | #48
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2031 | This month: 3