Black Majesty - Silent Company

8.3 | 42 votes |
Release date: 2005
Style: Power metal


44 have it
6 want it

01. Dragon Reborn
02. Silent Company
03. Six Ribbons [Jon English cover]
04. Firestorm
05. New Horizons
06. Darkened Room
07. Visionary
08. Never Surrender
09. A Better Way To Die

John "Gio" Cavaliere - vocals
Hanny Mohammed - guitars
Steve Janevski - guitars
Pavel "PéKá" Konvalinka - drums

Additional musicians
Endel Rivers - keyboards
Evan Harris - bass
Jason Old - backing vocals
Susie Goritchan - vocals

Additional info
Produced by Endel Rivers.

Staff review by
There have been many reviews of Australian bands lately, that's a proof that the land down-under is really growing as a Metal country, and personally I don't complain, the more Metal we get, the better, that's my motto.
Today's "harvest" is the young and fresh Black Majesty that's releasing just their second album, a successor to the debut "Sands of Time" that's one of Limb Music's best selling albums, ever.

published 13.09.2005 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 3957 | This month: 12