Darkness Eternal - Misanthropic Annihilation

Release date: 2005
Style: Black metal, Death metal


2 have it

01. Misanthropic Annihilation
02. Cold... End... Dead
03. Darkness Conquers All
04. For All The False Promises
05. Suicide Unto Infinite Euphoria (Descending Into Forever II)
06. Unholy Trinity
07. Upon The Throne Of Eternal Blasphemy
08. Thy Will Be Done
09. Worship Us

Staff review by
This is really a great Death Metal release, the album "Misanthropic Annihilation" will kick you in the ears hardly and will leave you almost unconscious. The music is filled with powerful guitar riffs, catchy drum beats, incredible vocal work, crushing bass-lines and awesome structures; everything performed by only one character, a musical master called George Velaetis.

published 03.10.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1610 | This month: 3