Advertise on Metal Storm
Adramelech - Terror Of Thousand Faces

6.7 | 3 votes |
Release date: 1 June 2005
Style: Death metal


4 have it
1 wants it

01. Intro
02. Halls Of Human Tragedy
03. Descent to Eternal Torment
04. Bleeding For Supremacy
05. Suicide, Terrorize
06. I Don't Care About Your Murder
07. Slain In The Grace Of Thy Name
08. Book Of Flesh
09. Terror Of Thousand Faces
10. Orphica Holodemiurgia

Staff review by
Don't runů It's only Death Metal

I've heard of this band but only by name, I never actually listened to their music until today. And it's no wonder why I haven't heard any of their albums, they haven't released anything in 6 years! Technically this is not "new", the album was recorded in 2002, but never got released, until Dave Rotten and his cohorts at Xtreem Music decided to release this with a new vocalist.

published 05.10.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2286 | This month: 11