Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 14 June 2010
Style: Sludge metal, Drone doom metal


No votes yet


1 has it
2 want it

01. Ohio Death Toll Rising
02. One Chair And An Electrical Cord
03. The Ones That Got Away
04. So Far So Well So What
05. Mission Accomplished

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 985 | This month: 2