Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: 11 November 2011
Style: Doom metal, Stoner metal


7.5 | 2 votes


2 have it

01. The Plant We Seeded
02. Heaving Earth
03. Stone Into Flesh
04. These Butterflies
05. Luciphoria
06. Inside
07. How I Wish That I Could Know
08. Fruits And Wine

Francis Anthony Sheridan - vocals
Paul "Misery" Kenney - all instruments

Additional info
Music recorded at Devizes Studios in April 2011.
Vocals recorded at Necrodeath Studios in August 2011.

Mastered and mixed by Paul Harrington and Paul Kenney.
Artwork and layout by Paul Kenney.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1173 | This month: 2