Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 11 September 2012
Style: Progressive metal


6.6 | 8 votes


7 have it
4 want it

01. Shut Up
02. The New Eve
03. Escape
04. Never Heal
05. Angel
06. The Day I Died
07. In This Place
08. Self Abuse
09. My Heart On The Cross

Additional info
It will be released via Nightmare Records.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 64  
Search this topic:  

bazinko - 23.07.2012 at 01:07  
  I've been waiting so long for this news...
Dentura - 27.08.2012 at 09:33  
Rating: 4 Okay, so I just heard each sample of the songs on Amazon, and I'm a bit underwhelmed to be honest. I love Mental Torments so much, and I think my expectations may be a little high at the moment, but I am not sure about this one. Maybe once I get a full listen of the album I'll change my mind, that's just how i feel from hearing the samples.

I couldn't even finish this album. It's unbelievably stale and dull and It's shockingly disappointing. How did they go from Anima and Mental Torments to this?!
thehondo - 15.09.2012 at 15:51  
  This sounds so commercial and nu-metal so far, very disappointing. I was ready for something really special in the hiarchy of prog metal.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Spheric Universe Experience - Anima 7 26.03.2013 by JÄY
Albums Master - The New Elite 6 07.02.2012 by vezzy
Reviews Spheric Universe Experience - Anima 6 21.08.2009 by Uirapuru
Albums Hypnos - Heretic Commando / The Rise Of New Antikrist 6 30.04.2012 by MikeVonDoom
Albums Arjen Anthony Lucassen - Lost In The New Real 6 02.05.2012 by Opethian

Hits total: 3160 | This month: 2