Release date: 15 May 2012


No votes yet

Royal Thunder
01. Mouth Of Fire
02. Parsonz Curse

03. Bloodletters
04. Path Of Totality

05. Conjuring The Cataclysm
06. No Funeral

Black Tusk
07. Ender Of All
08. Set The Dial To Your Doom

09. Distorted And Twisted To Form
10. As Hammer To Anvil

Additional info
Live recording of all five bands, performed in February 2012 at the Roxy on Sunset in Hollywood.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2884 | This month: 7