Aeon - Bleeding The False

8 | 58 votes |
Release date: 20 September 2005
Style: Death metal


71 have it
9 want it

01. Cenobites
02. Soulburner
03. Morbid Desire To Burn
04. Biblewhore
05. Forever Nailed
06. Satanic Victory
07. Enchanter
08. Bleeding The False
09. Doorknocker
10. Bow Your Heads
11. I Hate Your Existence
12. God Gives Head In Heaven
13. Hell Unleashed
14. War Choirs [bonus]
15. God Gives Head in Heaven [acoustic version] [bonus]

Additional info
Recorded at Courthouse Studio in Östersund, Sweden in October-February 2003/2004.
Produced by Johan Hjelm and Aeon.
Engineered by Johan Hjelm; assisted by Daniel Dlimi.
Mixed and mastered at Courthouse Studio by Johan Hjelm in 2004/2005.
All musical arrangements by Aeon.
Cover artwork, concept, and layout by Daniel Dlimi.

Staff review by
Bleeding The False is a blasphemous piece wrapped in rushing music. Deicide was a really good band in the older era right? Too bad they suck now though; well, it doesn't matter because nowadays we have Aeon, a Satanic Death Metal band in the vein of the already mentioned band, I'm sure Deicide fans will go crazy about this new album.

published 16.12.2005 | Comments (6)

Found in 4 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 49 users
02.06.2014 - 19:43
Rating: 7
Giant robot
I find it almost funny how every word is perfectly enunciated and audible. Especially in track #8.

Hits total: 5313 | This month: 18